Where is everybody???

Nitro Owners Forum

Help Support Nitro Owners Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Ken Neeley

Reaction score
Here I sit, working 14 hours at the Fall Hunting Classic here at BPS, and all you guys are out doing stuff and having fun and fishing and hanging out with your friends and families, and I don't have anyone to play with...

I am picking up mixed signals. Working 14 hrs... Here I sit... No one to play with...

When I grow up I wanna work at BPS!

What a bummer, Ken.

I'm sorry you have to work on a beautiful day like this...I feel for you.

Thanx for the concern, Ken. I wish I were out enjoying fishing or something.

If it makes you feel any better, I spent the better part of the day cussing at a garage door opener.

Well, Ken, I'm not doing anything either so I'll chat with you for awhile.

Gee Rich, I am an expert installer. Wish I would have known you needed a hand...

That was my thinking, but the wife said the box says "easy installation."

Ken, do you have "Chat" capabilities at work?

Well let's see, first I was gonna save the world, then complete the task of promoting world peace, rid the planet of pollution, and invent a species of bass that grew to 20lbs in any environment and never stopped eating...but I was kinda tired so I figured I'd just stay home and talk on the computer...how about you? What are you doing today?

No Rich, I don't, and actually I'm busier than a one-armed drywaller today, but I'm taking a quick break to eat some pizza.

Bummer.

I worked retail for a lot of years, and know how it is.

How is the classic coming along?

Did you get to that 20lb bass yet? I think if you engineered that, world peace would follow

Did you get to that 20lb bass yet? I think if you engineered that, world peace would follow

What, do I smell bad or something? Geez, show pity and stop to chat with the guy and he disappears...

Ken,