Thoughts and prayers needed today

Nitro Owners Forum

Help Support Nitro Owners Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Bill Hutchison

Reaction score
My wife has surgery today at 12 she is having 3 disk's fused in her neck they have to cut in from the front it will be a painful recovery she is my best friend and has always had the kitchen pass ready for me to fish and hunt so if ya all can say a prayer for her today she is very upset. :(

Hutch.

Hutch,

My mother had a surgery something like that but she had a donor bone put in also, she had a recovery of about 6 months then she returned to work. She advised that the pains she had in her shoulders went away after the surgery. She will be in my prayers.

Ed

Hutch where thinking of her. I test the spinal nerves for a living, she should be alot better off in the weeks to come. Prayer sent your way.

Donnie

Hutch, all the best to her for a safe operation and a speedy recovery.

Prayers on the way. I know several people who have had the surgery. Everyone of them turned out great.

fatrap

You, your wife and your family are in my thoughts and prayers today...

Thank You all we are off to the Hosiptol I will let you all know how it goes.

NTOWS People are the best it's like having family from everywhere you all are the best !!!!!

Hutch

Prayers to you and the missus from down south bro'. Ya'll take care of that special lady and God Bless

Jim

Hutch - Prayers to you, the wife and the family. Take good care of her so you can get back on the water with that new ride. Put a big cushion on one of the seats and bring her down for the day. She can spend time at the house while we are out catching them or she can join us.

Let us know if there is anything we can do. Oh, don't foget to take care of your own back!

Best wishes to you and your wife!

Rich D

Hutch, prayers for your wife. Hopefully the surgery goes as planned, and she has a great recovery.