Anyone interested in fantasy football?

Nitro Owners Forum

Help Support Nitro Owners Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Teri C.

Reaction score
Anyone interested in getting a NTOWS league together for this year's NFL season? We could have the draft on line since we all have computers.

Sounds good to me Teri, I'm already playing in 2 leagues, but will join a NTOWS league. Yahoo is the only one I know of that is offering free play, you can't win any prizes thru yahoo but we can have some fun. I am a league manager in one league & don't want to have 2 leagues to manage, but if someone else will set it up and send me the info. I'll be one of the teams. KENNY

I would do it for sure. Like Kenny said the yahoo league is pretty good. we use that one for my work league.

The Cowboys having a winning season... now THAT's FANTASY FOOTBALL :)

Oh contrare Mr.Snow!!! The LIONS going to the SuperBowl is as "fantasy" as it gets,....LOL

i would be interested as well. never done it, but it sounds like fun.

count me in!

bryan

I think I heard Mike whisper something under his breath about "fantasy mudwrestling"..........

I have been wanting to try it.

Would love to join in if NTOWS has one.

Wolf

Including myself, that is 8 (who said they would play, I didn't count people who just made comments) which should be enough for a league. Ideally, you would have at least 10 so we will see if anyone else joins. I will look into Yahoo and see about setting up a league. I know I will need your email addresses which I will get from the member page. If yours is not up to date or you want to use a different one, let me know. I don't really have time to run it but I will if no one else wants to. I ran one last year in Yahoo. If anyone else wants to, let me know.

I will post some scoring ideas later and see what you think. I would like your input so everyone has fun and thinks it's fair.