Anybody in here?

Nitro Owners Forum

Help Support Nitro Owners Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Tee,

Sorry I can't hang out all day here like the guv workers....I have to work for a living!!! :lol:

Just had a tooth pulled and now headed for Bass Pro Gun Counter to work. My jaw hurts.

fatrap:(

Spending time with my visiting parents. Haven't had much time to get on the computer the past few days.

All the best,

Glenn

Just got in at 2200, brought home a Skeeter to test drive this weekend.......sorry. The transom on my Nitro is shot from a long term leak, probably gonna sell the whole deal for about $1,500.00, boat, motor, trailer. Boat still drives great but will need some transom work in the future and I don't have the time nor the inclination to take on that job.

JP

I check in periodically...

when the boy is asleep;

when my homework for school is finished;

when my projects at work are done or on hold waiting for someone else to get done;

when the grass is cut;

when the dishes are put away;

when the Diaper Genie is emptied;

My boat has so much dust on it, it's just not funny anymore.

slammed at work this week BUT taking Eli to his first Night Tournament today (6:30pm - 10:30pm) don't expect much as we've not been on the water in 2 weeks, but gonna enjoy just fishing with the little guy!

Side note

I am off to Australia at the end of the month, anyone want anything from there???

Also have a trip to Japan during September and can pick up some stuff then too....

Carlos

I hear that Aussey girls crave American Men. I don't know where I'll hide her but can you get me one of them? Brunette or redhead preferabley.

fatrap:rolleyes:

Carlos - drop me an email on where you will be in Australia, I have quite a few friends and folks I work with other there, one had a boat and takes me fishing from Sydney each trip!